Purchase Community Dinner Tickets Today!

Board of Directors

Like most independent schools, Thaden is a nonprofit corporation governed by an independent board of directors in accordance with its articles of incorporation and bylaws. 

Isaac Cody - Treasurer

Isaac Cody

Tom Fahey -

Tom Fahey

José Leonor -

José Leonor

Clayton Marsh - Ex-Officio

Clayton Marsh

Matt O'Reilly -

Matt O'Reilly

Markita Andrews Rogers -

Markita Andrews Rogers

David Slone - President

David Slone

Shari Steiger -

Shari Steiger

Omer Tore -

Omer Tore